Latest Story

by Jessica

Happy Monday Everyone! For me this Monday is a little sad, because I’m posting the very last installment, ever, of “Eden, Revisited.” (And here I’d like to take a moment to thank my childhood Sunday School teachers, who gave me such a thorough Biblical education that I was able to write this blasphemous account of the creation story with very little difficulty.)

Click here for the final installment. Click here to read from the beginning.

Thinking ahead to future Mondays, I’m considering writing another Bible story! So if you have a favorite one (which you don’t mind seeing warped beyond recognition) please post  any suggestions in Comments, and I’ll do my best to oblige! So far I’ve had requests for Ruth –though I never cared for Ruth– Jacob and Esau, and the entire Book of Revelation. (Which is just insulting, and people should realize that I don’t have that kind of time on my hands.)

 

Have a wonderful Monday,

 

Jessica

