Latest Story

by Jessica

Happy New Year’s everyone! Hope you’re surviving the holiday season. A shout out to my new little cousin Rowan, who was born yesterday! (Thus making today your one and only opportunity to look at him condescendingly and say, “Rowan, I wasn’t born yesterday*.”) Rowan, welcome to the world!

This Monday, the last day of 2012, I’ve posted my Annual New Year’s article. The subject of the article is fashion, and according to my test reads so far, it’s more entertaining for the ladies than the men. However, as Mark Twain once said, “Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.” So gentlemen, this article applies to you, too.

If you’re enjoying this blog so far, consider making my day and sharing it with friends! If you’re not enjoying this blog so far, your silence on the matter is appreciated. (Although you might consider sharing it with your enemies.) Have a wonderful NYE, and I’ll see you on Monday, 2013!

Jessica

*Although now that I think about it, I’m writing this post on Sunday and it won’t be posted until Monday, so the opportunity has already expired.

