Latest Story

by Jessica

Dear Readers,

Merry Christmas Eve! We’re back to the classics this week with new installments of both “Eden Revisited” and “The Haunted Fairy Castle.”

If you’re new to either of these stories click below to start from the beginning:

Eden Revisited, Installment 1

The Haunted Fairy Castle, Installment 1

Also, a quick heads up… in preparation for the New Year I’m going to be making some improvements to the site. I’d love to hear any comments or suggestions for changes you’d like to see. For example, some readers have mentioned that getting alerts for each separate story installment rather than just a single Monday email is annoying. How scads of emails from yours truly could possibly be annoying is beyond me, but nevertheless I think I’ve come up with a way to prevent Any Given Monday email barrages moving forward.

Thanks for the feedback and Happy Reading!

Jessica

